Next Show


Because of the current problems, we have sadly decided to cancel the show planned for the 9th May.  We shall, of course, be monitoring closely the situation with respect to whether we can still hold the BBQ and show planned for the 20th June.   

So, stay safe everybody, and we hope to see you out in force again once this emergency is over.